Food & Accommodations

Places to Eat and Stay in Campbellford and Area

Whether they are new businesses or already familiar to you, Campbellford (and area) is known to have some fantastic hospitality establishments. Consider checking out some of these fine restaurants and accommodations during your time back in Campbellford.

  • Food
  • Accommodations
NameAddressPhoneWebsite
52 North Pub and Grill52 Front St. N., Campbellford(705) 653-3939https://52northpubgrillcford.wordpress.com/
Be My Guest Family Restaurant16 Doxsee Avenue North, Campbellford(705) 653-4555http://www.ruralroutes.com/bemyguest
Capers Tap House & Casual Dining28 Bridge St. W., Campbellford(705) 653-5262https://www.caperstaphousecampbellford.com/
Ming Star Restaurant23 Front Street North, Campbellford(705) 653-5500http://www.mingstar.ca/
Riverview Restaurant6 Front St N, Campbellford(705) 653-4444https://www.facebook.com/riverviewfamilyrestaurant/
Sideways Bar and Grill18 Bridge St. W., Campbellford(705) 947-2333https://www.sidewaysbargrill.com/
That Little Pub26 Bridge Street W, Campbellford(705) 653-0001https://www.thatlittlepub.com/
NameTypeAddressEmailWebsite
Hastings House Bed & Breakfast (Reunion Sponsor)B & B109 Front St W, Hastingsemilyville@windswept.cahttp://www.windswept.ca/
Oak Island Eco Cabin (Reunion Sponsor)Cottage RentalIsland near Trent River, Campbellfordemilyville@windswept.cahttp://www.windswept.ca/
Windswept On The Trent (Reunion Sponsor)B & B158 Birch Point Rd, Campbellfordemilyville@windswept.cahttp://www.windswept.ca/
Seymour Point Cottage (Reunion Sponsor)Cottage Rental293 Woodland Estates Rd, Campbellfordemilyville@windswept.cahttp://www.windswept.ca/
Emilyville Inn (Reunion Sponsor)B & B60 Grand Rd, Campbellfordemilyville@windswept.cahttp://www.windswept.ca/
Campbellford River InnMotel316 County Rd 38, Campbellfordriverinnmotel@gmail.comhttp://www.riverinn.on.ca/
Linda's B & BB & B152 Cockburn St, Campbellfordlinda@lindasbb.cahttp://www.lindasbb.ca/
The Water's Edge InnMotel149 Queen St, Campbellfordinfo@thewatersedgeinn.cahttps://thewatersedgeinn.ca/
King & Knight Bed & BreakfastB & B188 Queen St E, CampbellfordKingnKnightbb@aol.comhttp://www.kingandknightbedandbreakfast.ca/
Hickory Grove CottagesCottage Resort6410 County Rd 50, Campbellfordhickorygrovecottages@gmail.comhttp://www.hickorygrovecottages.com/
Ferris Provincial ParkCampground474 County Rd 8, Campbellfordhttps://www.ontarioparks.com/contact/emailhttps://www.ontarioparks.com/park/ferris
Bed Yoga BreakfastB & B1969 Burnbrae Rd E, Campbellfordstay@bedyogabreakfast.cahttps://www.bedyogabreakfast.ca/
Jake's CottagesCottage Resort135A Blueroof Rd, Campbellfordlesnicolson@sympatico.cahttp://jakescottages.com/
Dan N Linda Deluxe CottageCottage Resort32B Jake's Rd, Campbellforddanandlindas@gmail.comhttps://danandlindas.ca/
Percy Boom HavenCottage Resort32A Jake's Rd, Campbellford
Woodland Estate ResortCottage Resort171 Woodland Estates Rd, Campbellfordwoodlandestate@greatblueresorts.comhttps://www.greatblueresorts.com/resort/woodland-estate-resort/
Cole's Point Resort & TrailerparkCottage Resort332 Coles Point Rd, Campbellfordinfo@colespoint.cahttps://www.colespoint.ca/
Fisherman's Paradise ResortCampground1571 13th Line E, Marmorafishermansparadiseresort@gmail.comhttps://fishermansparadiseresort.com/
Kat Tail CottagesCottage Resort8716 County Rd 30, Campbellfordcontact@kattailcottages.comhttps://www.kattailcottages.com/
Friendly Acres ParkCottage Resort278 Friendly Acres Rd, Hastingsfriendlyacrespark@gmail.comhttp://friendlyacres.homestead.com/
Paradise Escape Cottages & MarinaCottage Resort206 Dunford's Ln, Havelockinfo@cottagerentalsontario.cahttps://www.cottagerentalsontario.ca/
The Water Lily Lockside Guest SuiteSuite8 Bridge St N, Hastingssue.hay@sympatico.cahttp://www.thewaterlily.ca/
Red Setter ResortCamping & Cottage Resort1539 Trent River Rd, Campbellfordredsetterresort@sympatico.cahttp://www.redsetter.ca/
Lured Away CottagesCottage Resort118 Front St W, Hastingsinfo@luredawaycottages.comhttps://www.luredawaycottages.com/
Trent River CottagesCottage Resort1329 County Rd 45, HastingsInfo@TrentCottages.cahttps://www.trentcottages.ca/
Stoney Point Trailer ParkCampground1003 River Rd, Hastingscontactus@stoneypointresort.cahttp://www.stoneypointresort.ca/
Evergreen Valley RetreatHouse Rental13599 County Rd 24, Warkworthpam.vorkapic@gmail.comhttps://www.evergreenvalleyretreat.com/
Preston SpringsCampground1455 Asphodel 10th Line, Norwoodinfo@prestonsprings.cahttp://www.prestonsprings.ca/
Dreamland ResortCamping & Cottage Resort885 River Rd, Hastingsinfo@dreamlandresortinc.comhttp://dreamlandresort.homestead.com/
Oak Heights Art B & BB & B341 Covert Hill Rd, Warkworthixchelsuarez@gmail.comhttps://www.oakheightsartgallery.com/oak-heights-experience
Sandy Bay CottagesCottage Resort92 Sandy Bay Rd, Hastingssandybaycott@hotmail.comhttp://www.sandybaycottages.com/
Twin Cedars CottagesCottage Resort32 Sandy Bay Rd, Hastingstwincedarsricelake@live.cahttps://www.twincedarsricelake.com/
Birdsall Beach ResortCampground1170 Birdsall Line, Hastingshello@birdsallbeach.comhttp://www.birdsallbeach.com/